Jimanica new album “nothing but cosmos”

Jimanica new album “nothing but cosmos” 

will be on sale DEC 2019


nothing but cosmos (jmnc-002)
1 dissolved feat. Miyu HOSOI
2 top
3 breath
4 flower feat. Anna YAMADA
5 chaos (nebula version) feat. ermhoi
6 cosmos
7 floating
all instruments, engineered, produced and copyrights by Jimanica


TEASER MV now playing!!!!



SPECIAL USB VERSION will be released on 4th Nov at venues of Jimanica & cowbells double tour in West!!!!!!!!!

see details below